Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 770-819-6616 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Wide variety of furniture to choose from by many popular companies. Trendy pieces and wonderful staff. ?????

Google Icon Billyda Kiddd 8/2/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Big Al's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Zayn and Bradley are the best. The customer service I recieved was the best ever. They stayed and made sure I was happy before I left. I would recommend Big Al to anyone. The service and product is amazing. Thank you Zayn and Bradley!!!!

Google Icon D Angel 7/4/2019

Thank you D Angel!
- Big Al's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful furniture. Great displays.

Google Icon Cheryl Rakestraw 1/29/2019

Thank you Cheryl Rakestraw!
- Big Al's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

GREAT PLACE FOR QUALITY FURNITURE

Google Icon ONE PATH ONE FAITH 10/29/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Big Al's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the course of a month we’ve purchased furniture for our entire living and dinning room. Everything is beautiful and the customer service is awesome. We’ve received help from everyone including Al himself and they always make sure we’re happy. We especially ask for Christina every time we come in because it’s like she knows exactly what we’re looking for.

Google Icon Tigist Salelew 10/29/2018

We appreciate you!
- Big Al's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone in this store, from Big Al himself to Yolanda who helped me, was absolutely wonderful!

Google Icon Renee Jones 6/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Big Al's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from start to finish. Professional kind and courteous assistance. Will certainly return for more great quality furniture. Even had the furniture delivered the same day as the purchase which almost never happens when you really want your furniture, yesterday... :-) But everyone at Big Al's made it happen....

Google Icon SurePay CJ 4/29/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Big Als Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Big Als have nice things in there in i would tell a family in friends about the furniture store

Google Icon Constance Shelton 8/29/2018

Thank you Constance Shelton!
- Big al's furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a recliner and a loveseat from here almost 4 months ago. I did a TON of comparative shopping throughout Cobb county and the internet and couldn't find anything close to the quality:price ratio. I would definitely shop here again when I need more furniture in the future.

Google Icon Bonnie Dalberg 6/29/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Big al's furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly. Many different options. Everything I dreamed my furniture would look like. Lots of glam pieces!

Google Icon Latashia Dorris 7/29/2018

We appreciate you!
- Big al's furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

They are wonderful here. Very helpful, friendly, reasonably priced, and have great selections. If you don't see anything in the store, they have lots of catalogs. I haven't purchased anything yet but it's in the process. I don't want to go anywhere else for my furniture. Thanks Lisa for all your patience and help :)

Yelp Icon Rosalyne R. 12/14/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Big al's furniture

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Awesome customer service My sales rep was ihmayyid and He worked with my budget to get me great quality furniture. I will come back for a bedroom set!

Google Icon Nada Turabi 8/29/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this place. Great service.best furniture place in town!

Google Icon Maher Kha 4/29/2017

Another great review!
- Big al's furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome customer service My sales rep was ihmayyid and He worked with my budget to get me great quality furniture. I will come back for a bedroom set!

Google Icon Nada Turabi 8/29/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection, prices and service.

Google Icon Beverly Larsen 7/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Big al's furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Big Al's was good/Zena was patient and good service/Al is a good guy as wellThey all treated me nice and with Respect!

Google Icon John Holden 7/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have the best Customer service the best prices an the furniture is Quality furniture been dealing with them for eleven years love them

Google Icon Linda Walker 1/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Big al's furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

this store is AMAZING, i recently purchase a bedroom set from one of their saleswomen 'Zainab", thank you very much!! I never experience a sales person go the extra mile for me until i've met her, she help me color coordinate my curtains to my furniture,i ABSOLUTELY love it!!! she gave me an awesome discount as well as got my furniture delivered the next day!!! thank you Zainab , ill be coming back again to get a few bedroom sets for my children and a living room set as well! -Gina

Google Icon A google User 2/28/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Big al's furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

thank u zainab for the furniture , i love it, you did an amazing job helping me picking out the furniture, i need a master bedroom set for me and my husband, ill come back soon and ill ask for you .thanks -Dana

Google Icon Dana Seals 4/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing selection, they treat you like family, and I really enjoyed my experience.

Google Icon Mica'eel Abdul-Aziz 4/25/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

Already a Big Al's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Big Al's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Big Al's Furniture